#lifefood Garcinia Cambogia Review

*I got to try this product for free in exchange for my honest review.

Garcinia Cambogia from #lifefood
Garcinia Cambogia from #lifefood.*

I’ve been taking this supplement, as directed, for about five days now. Just an FYI- I’ve tried a handful of other Garcinia products, and none fulfilled the promises they made, so I was skeptical about trying this one. But- I have to say, I’m pretty impressed with how much it seems like my appetite has decreased. I still feel hungry, just not nearly as often, and not for the most unhealthy thing I can get my hands on. I’m terrible about late night snacking, and this has definitely helped with that issue.
I also noticed another effect around the third day of taking this… To put it delicately, the supplement has helped, err, “keep me regular”. Not in a frequent or uncomfortable way, and there’s no cramping or bloating. Just wanted to fully inform you guys! I’ve only lost about 1.5 lbs, but for just shy of a week, I’d say that’s pretty good. I’ll definitely keep taking this Garcinia Cambogia, and hopefully I’ll keep seeing results. 🙂
Here’s the link to the product if anyone’s interested:

http://www.lifefoodpro.com/garcinia-cambogia-extract-85-hca-1100-mg-120-caps-maximum-effect-weight-loss-supplement-3rd-party-tested-purity-and-hca/

 

Leave a Reply

