“Keep Calm, My Apron is On” Cooking Apron Review

How friggin’ adorable, right? I just had to apply for this one with Tomoson, and luckily, I got approved pretty quickly. I love to cook, and am always making a mess in the kitchen. But I’ve never found an apron that I just L-O-V-E-D… til now! I am really pleased with the quality of this apron! In addition to being super-cute, it’s very well made. I’d even go so far as to say that it’s a restaurant quality apron.
It’s thick enough that you know your clothes will stay clean in the event of inevitable splatters, and features an adjustable neck to fit just about any adult. I’m by no means small, and this apron covers my clothing very well- from just below my neck to right above my knees, and I can even tie it in the front. I love the pockets on the front as well, a detail that a lot of aprons overlook.
I’m sure this apron will be a staple in my kitchen for years to come. It even looks nice hanging on the wall when not in use! I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review.
Here’s the link if you want to check it out for yourself! http://www.amazon.com/Kitchenlife-quality-cooking-crafting-woodwork/dp/B011DLNU4M/ref=cm_cr_pr_product_top?ie=UTF8

In use- no more messes on my clothes!
In use- no more messes on my clothes!

Hanging on the wall- nice decoration :)
Hanging on the wall- nice decoration 🙂

Leave a Reply

