#TrimEvolution Fruit Infusion Water Bottle Review

So… Everybody knows you’re supposed to drink water, but it’s pretty boring as far as drinks go right? That’s where this fruit infusion water bottle comes in! I love being able to dream up new flavor combinations to use, and I actually enjoy drinking my water IMG_20151003_195421now. My favorite combination so far is orange with fresh mint. This design is great- I love how each component can be taken apart to be cleaned, and it’s sturdy and dishwasher safe as well. You don’t get that weird plastic-y taste if you let your water sit for a while like you would in some other bottles either (no BPA, non-toxic). I have dropped mine at least a few times, because yes I’m a klutz, so I can attest to the fact that it is durable, at least when it comes to being dropped from a height of about five feet. Everything’s still intact and functioning! I haven’t had any issues with leaking or spilling, none of that business where the lid magically falls off of the bottle. Definitely a unique water bottle worth having around. Also worth mentioning- it has a lifetime money-back guarantee if you don’t like it for some reason. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review, and honestly, it’s pretty awesome.

You can check it out here: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00WDPJR6S?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o06_s00

Leave a Reply

