#BabyGoGreenPouch Reusable Eco-Friendly Food Pouches

These pouches are very easy to use, and to clean. I was a bit worried about the seal on the bottom at first, but there’s absolutely no leakage even with my kiddos squeezing everything out of the pouch. I also love that these hold way more than the non-reusable pouches from the store, and that I know exactly what my kids are eating. We’ve tested these out with yogurt, homemade applesauce, and other fruit purees.

Filled with yogurt, no leaks!
Filled with yogurt, no leaks!

Seal of approval!
Seal of approval!
They’re wonderful to have on hand for portable snacking, easy for my boys to use, and a huge money saver for me! I’m thrilled to have been able to test these reusable food pouches out at a discount in exchange for my honest review, and would gladly have paid full price for them. I’d highly recommend them to anyone with toddlers, or kids who like those pricey fruit pouches at the grocery store… or anyone who wants to eat their yogurt without a spoon!

Leave a Reply

