#midorispring Ceremonial Gold Matcha Tea Review

I had never previously tried matcha green tea, but was interested in reaping the natural health benefits that have made it such a sensation recently. When I was offered the opportunity to try this Midori Spring Ceremonial Gold Class Matcha at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review, I was thrilled. I honestly wasn’t sure how to prepare this, so I made sure to read up on traditional preparation beforehand. I don’t own a chasen or chawan, so I used a wooden bowl and silicone whisk to mix mine.

At first, I wasn’t crazy about the taste, but lots of things that are good for you don’t necessarily taste fantastic, so I tried it a couple more times. I have to say, the earthy, herbal taste has grown on me. I prefer the clean, refreshing flavor to my morning coffee now, and I still get a pleasant energy boost without the crash I usually have in the afternoon. All in all, I think this is definitely worth trying out, especially if you’re looking for a healthy, natural way to boost your energy and metabolism.

You can get your own here:

http://www.midorispring.com

Leave a Reply

