#SIHD30PE Sound Intone HD30 Folding Headphones Review

I normally use earbuds, because I hate the way over-ear headphones press the sides of my head. But since I got the opportunity to try these out at a discounted price, I figured I’d give them a shot.

They’re actually really comfortable. I’ve worn them for a few hours at a time, and they don’t smash my earrings into my head, or give me a headache when I take them off. What’s even better is the sound quality!

Everything is clear, you get nice bass when listening to music, and even phone calls come through sounding very crisp. I have used these to make and receive phone calls as well. The microphone works just like it should without having to move it toward your face during the call. I couldn’t get the button on the mic to play and pause music on my phone, but it did answer and end phone calls. I figured that may just be a glitch with my older smart phone’s compatibility.

The fact that they fold is just an added bonus. I don’t have to worry about them breaking if I tuck them into my bag, or if my kids get their hands on them, and anything that saves a little space is welcome in my house.

I think these headphones perform well, have nice bonus features, and come in lots of cool colors. Add to that the low price point, and they’re a definite win.

I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. All opinions expressed are 100% my own. You can get yours here.

Leave a Reply

