#justifiedlabs Detox Colon & Total Body Cleanse

Lucky for me, I got this just before Thanksgiving! For most people, myself included, that day (and the next two or three) are probably spent over-indulging. Even under the best circumstances, I tend to have issues with sluggish digestion, so obviously that much food is a problem… but hey, it’s Thanksgiving. Turkey, dressing, pies everywhere, it’s hard to say no.

Well, I’m pleased to say that instead of gaining the customary few pounds, I actually lost three pounds in seven days while using this cleanse over the holiday! And I’m sure my results would’ve been more impressive had I maintained my normal diet. Either way, I definitely can’t complain about managing to lose weight and maintain healthy digestion considering the circumstances.

I didn’t have any cramping, bloating, or any other negative side effect while using this cleanse- just the flush (I’m sure you get what I mean) that I expected from the product’s description. I’d love to try it out again once the holidays are over to see how much it helps when I’m back into my normal routine, and I think a cleanse every now and then would be great to incorporate.

IMG_20151112_184455
You can get yours here!

I know my stomach definitely feels less puffy and bloated, and I just feel a little better in general. I did receive this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest, unbiased review, and the opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

