#sunsellapastryscraper Review

This scraper is invaluable in my kitchen, for one simple reason: It’s so versatile! We don’t have a lot of storage space, so I love tools that multitask.

I’ve used this when I’m making dough for biscuits or pie crust, and it cleanly cuts through and separates the dough. I also use it to scoop up loads of prepped veggies, which saves a ton of time and hassle.

The handle is sturdy and very comfortable to hold, fairly large without feeling clunky. The measurements along the blade are a nice touch as well! That really helps with baking, so that everything is exactly the same size and cooks uniformly.

I think anyone who cooks or bakes would really benefit from having this handy scraper in their kitchen. If you’d like one, you can find it here.

IMG_20151205_214613IMG_20151205_214641

I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

