#liveinfinitely Forever Flex Exercise Ball

I’ve gone through several yoga balls in the past few years, due in part to the fact that I have a two year old and four year old at home who seem to think that I buy these just for them to try to pop. There have probably also been so many because of the cheap quality of product that I usually end up with.

This is NOT one of those exercise balls! I could easily see this being used in a professional gym or physical therapy clinic. It’s made of very heavy-weight PVC, is ridged to avoid slipping, wipes clean easily, and doesn’t deflate overnight once you’ve tucked it into the corner.

Perhaps the best test of all is that I’ve had this ball for about a month now- with daily use- and it still measures accurately, and hasn’t lost any air. Plus, my boys haven’t popped it!

I really appreciate that this exercise ball comes with the pump and an extra plug, as well as a neat little tool to remove the plug if you need to. That way you can inflate it right out of the box, instead of trying to hunt down a pump.

IMG_20151106_141510
The best exercise ball I’ve ever personally owned

I would highly recommend this exercise ball to anyone who is looking to permanently replace their cheap, flimsy old one. If you want one of your very own, you can find it here. I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

