#Cloud9BlemishControl Moisturizer Review

I’ve been using this blemish control moisturizer every day, morning and night, since it arrived about two weeks ago.

I have noticed a marked improvement in my smaller blemishes and scars, however it doesn’t seem to help with the cystic acne I get from time to time. I do have oily skin, but this moisturizer doesn’t seem to make that any worse.

My husband isn’t a big fan of the scent, but honestly I like the way it smells. He says it smells like a citronella candle. I think it’s more like lemongrass or bergamot. The bottle is pretty small, but you really do only need one pump- if that- for your whole face.

I would recommend this product to acne sufferers looking for a natural remedy. Overall, this definitely works a lot better than all the other blemish control products I’ve used. If you’d like to try it for yourself, you can find it here.

IMG_20151212_215714

I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

