#QueHeads Silicone Cooking and Grilling Gloves

I really like using these gloves! They’re a lot less awkward than my oven mitts. I never have been able to figure out why someone invented mittens solely for lifting very hot, heavy things out of the oven…

That’s part of the reason that these are so much better to use. I can grip with each finger individually, plus these don’t run the risk of bursting into flames if I use them around the grill.

The package says that these gloves are heat resistant up to 425 degrees, and I’ve used them at that temperature a few times with no issues. They’re really easy to clean as well- I just give them a rinse and let them dry.

These are definitely a great buy for anyone who loves to cook or grill, or for those of you who also hate oven mitts.

If you’d like to snag a pair, or two, or three… you can find them here.

I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

