#GOSPORTIT Yoga Leggings Review

These leggings are really comfortable to wear. They move well, are breathable, and fit nicely. I like that they don’t have that issue that some leggings do, where the crotch is loose and baggy in the front. (I usually wear a 14, ordered an XL. They fit very well without being uncomfortably tight.)

These also have an extra feature that’s pretty cool. There is a slit inside the waistband at the back, where you can put your phone, keys, or cards in and move them around to the front.

This way, you have your things with you, and you don’t have to worry about your phone slipping out of your pocket or using one of those itchy armbands to keep it secure.

I have put my phone in the waistband, and it stays put while I’m working out with no issues. It’s also really easy to take back out- I just slide it around the waistband to the back.

I would recommend these leggings just based on the quality and fit, but with the neat little hidden feature they’re a must for anyone who works out! I love mine. 🙂 If you want to order a pair for yourself, you can find them here.

IMG_20151226_180732

I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. All opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a comment