SantaMedical Handheld #Tensunit Electronic Pulse Massager Review

Honestly, I was prepared to be disappointed by this little tens unit. It doesn’t look like there’s much going on, and it runs on four AAA batteries (which are included).

However, I was so wrong… This thing packs quite a punch! The results and relief provided are comparable to those of the machine I’ve used in physical therapy to treat my chronic back pain.

It is very simple to set up and operate, so it’s great for people who may not be familiar with this kind of therapy. I like that it has buttons set up to target common problem areas, but also allows for personalization according to preference or need as well.

The pads that come with this are reusable- I’ve been using them for the past couple of weeks regularly, and they still stay in place just fine. I would suggest cleaning your skin with alcohol before placing the pads, to keep them from getting coated with oil or dirt so they last longer.

I think this unit is very effective, and great as a therapeutic tool or for relaxation. I use it at least every other night, and I’d highly recommend it! You can find it here.

I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

