#ValentiaTrueEyeGlowCream Review

I’ve had really dark circles under my eyes since my early teens. This seems to be a combination of genetics and insomnia. As a result, I have tried several eye creams in the hopes of lightening those circles even a tiny bit. So far, no luck.

That is, until I was offered the opportunity to try out this Valentia True Glow Eye Cream. It comes in a very pretty, expensive looking little box. The bottle itself has the same design on the label, and an easy to use pump dispenser.

This cream feels very thick and luxurious, but glides on and feels very light and smooth. That’s a plus, since I hate having heavy products caked on my face. It also smells really nice- mildly citrus-y. I’ve found that I don’t even need a full pump to thoroughly cover the area under both my eyes, but it also works really well on the rest of my face.

Best of all, this actually works! The ingredients are natural, so I’m not worried about irritating the delicate skin under my eyes. And since I’ve been using this cream both morning and night (for about two weeks), I’m really surprised at how much of an improvement there is. Other people have even noticed that my eyes look brighter and less dark underneath, which is how I know for sure that this works.

I would definitely recommend this to anyone who suffers from puffiness, lines, or dark circles under their eyes. If you’d like to order it for yourself, you can find it here.

As previously mentioned, I did receive this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. However, the opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

