#OishiiKitchen Utensils review

This set has everything you could need to serve any food with. It comes with a slotted spatula, solid serving spoon, slotted spoon, pasta server, ladle, and skimmer. But, this set is a far cry from the one I got when I first moved out on my own!

The handles of these utensils are longer than my other ones, which is a really nice feature for use in deep stock pots. Each utensil also has a stainless steel core, so it won’t bend when you’re using it. I’ve had issues with plastic spatulas doing that before, which resulted in omelettes on the floor.

These are definitely made to last, and they’re also designed to help extend the life of your pots and pans. The tip of each utensil is covered with food-grade silicone that can withstand heat up to 440 degrees. The silicone outer edge extends past the inner stainless steel, which allows you to scrape the edges of your pots and pans without worrying about damage.

Picture0121161730_1

I’m really happy with this set. It looks nice, and performs wonderfully. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking to upgrade their cooking tools!

I received this product at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own. If you’d like to snag a set for your kitchen, you can find them here.

Leave a Reply

