#NewtoBB Briskbars Review

I ordered these as an alternative to the energy drinks that my husband and I usually drink in the hopes of making a switch to something healthier. He loves dark chocolate and coconut, but isn’t really big on sugary sweet flavors. These were perfect for him… and I really like them too!

He loves the taste, and I love that they actually work. These bars aren’t as big as the average protein bar, but they’re very filling. There’s very little sugar in them, so neither of us experienced the sugar crash we were used to after a few hours. I just felt more alert and focused, which lasted for about four hours. He said he felt much more awake, and “peppy”.

I also really appreciate the fact that these are made with natural ingredients, and no GMO’s. I’m not vegan or vegetarian, but we still like to eat healthy foods. I’m really looking forward to seeing what flavors of Briskbars will be next!

Try them for yourself today:  http://briskbars.com

IMG_20160126_152531
Dark Chocolate and Coconut Briskbars

I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

