#UpNatureEucalyptus Essential Oil Review

I’ve recently started switching from conventional OTC medicines to essential oils in the effort to naturally treat everyday issues. This UpNature eucalyptus essential oil is a great addition to my medicine cabinet!

I use this in my oil diffuser to help get rid of lingering odors in the kitchen, or in the humidifier when one of us is feeling stuffy or congested. It works equally well in homemade cleaners, since it has antifungal and antibacterial properties. I’m sure this would be great in a carrier oil with tea tree oil for a skin or scalp treatment too.

It’s a great value, since you get a huge four ounce bottle, and a glass dropper as well. Also, the oil’s scent carries very well, so you only need a few drops- the bottle will last a while. This company’s customer service is top notch as well. I’m very pleased with this purchase, and I’ll definitely be back for more!

IMG_20160126_155620

You can find this great product here.

I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

