#ThinBotanicals Body Wraps Review

I’ve been on a weight loss journey for a while now, and no matter how much weight I may lose I find that my stomach is always my problem area. It seems like after my second son my belly just never went back to the way it was. I’ve heard a lot about these wraps recently, so I thought I’d give them a try.

This package arrived very quickly, and came with two plastic packs of five wraps each inside. They’re pretty easy to apply: just peel the backing off, line up the hole over your navel, and smooth the wrap over your skin. I did have trouble with one of the wraps sticking to itself when I was peeling off the backing, but I pulled it apart fairly easily. Actually, that seemed to stretch the wrap some so that it covered more of my tummy.

After the first few wraps, I could see and feel a difference. Beyond those wraps I didn’t really see a change, but I did use all of them just in case. I can’t really complain that I saw results that quickly, but I wish the change had continued to occur with use. I also would have liked it if these had covered a little more area, or if they wrapped all the way around.

All in all, these did work pretty well and were easy to use. I would recommend them if you’re looking for a quick way to temporarily tighten your tummy up. If you’re interested, you can find them here. I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

