#Gionaturals Organic Carrier Oil Gift Set Review

This is a great set to have, either for blending with essential oils, or just for enjoying the benefits of these carrier oils. I love that these oils are cold-pressed, and certified organic. They are packaged in amber glass bottles to maintain and preserve peak freshness, and each bottle comes with its own glass dropper.

There are five bottles in this set, each 1 oz: castor, jojoba, tamanu, and argan oils, and a fifth empty bottle for you to blend your favorites.

These oils are very high quality, and have so many uses:

-So far, I’ve used the jojoba in my shampoo to help keep my hair soft.

-The castor oil gets applied to my eyelashes nightly in the hopes of having long, full lashes.

-I mixed the tamanu and argan oils with a bit of bergamot and peppermint essential oils for my skin: I use that on everything from dry skin and stretch marks to acne.

-I also apply the argan oil to the ends of my damp hair when I get out of the shower to help seal in moisture and make it shiny.

gionaturals
stock photo from Gio Naturals site

If you’d like to buy a set for the oil lover in your life, you can find them here. This set would be wonderful as a gift for anyone who wants to explore more natural methods of beauty and health care, or for those who are fond of essential oils. I would highly recommend it, maybe as a gift to yourself! I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

