Mr. Biscuits #burninglovehotsauce Review

This hot sauce is delicious. Yes, it does pack heat, but there is so much more than that going on! There is a bright, slight acidity from the fresh tomatoes. There’s a zing of flavor from the citrus juices. There is a wonderfully rich infusion of garlic and onion. And of course, there is a touch of sweetness from the organic fireweed honey, which really balances and rounds out this sauce.

If you’re the kind of person who just likes to overwhelm yourself with heat… you could probably dump some of this on your food and do that. BUT, if you enjoy adding a bit of heat and flavor to food by choosing a carefully crafted, organic and all-natural sauce, this is definitely for you.

It is spicy, but has so much flavor on its own that you could basically eat it with a spoon. (a small spoon, like I said, it’s spicy!) The heat is mild at first, allowing you to taste the other flavors going on. Trust me thought, the heat builds pleasantly as you continue to eat.

I am very picky about condiments, and this one is moving to the top of my list. I’m recommending it to all the hot sauce lovers in my life, and will be stocking up so I have plenty on hand.

If you’d like to try it out for yourself, you can buy it on Amazon. Or if you live near Seattle, Washington you can try it on the biscuits at Biscuit Bitch, where chef Casey Weber crafts it locally!

hotsauce

I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

