#cellphoneholderstand Review

All in all, I’m really happy with this set. I really like the little stand that you can adjust to different angles. It’s great for positioning your phone to use it hands free for music or still photography (I use it to take pictures for reviews). I’ve also found that when I’m listening to music, it actually amplifies the sound really well because my phone’s speaker is on the back near the bottom.

The universal holder’s arm was a little bit hard to unwind at first- it came in a coil- but I’m glad that the arm isn’t too flexible. If it was, I doubt that it would be able to do what it’s supposed to. The table clip is the only aspect that I think could stand to be improved. It has to be clipped just right if you’re using a table that is on the thicker side of the clip’s capacity… or your phone will be on the floor. But if you read the item description, “Can clamp over desktop with thickness not more than 7cm/ 2.76 in”, you probably won’t be clipping it onto tabletops that thick very often.

The pivoting grip that holds your phone is, in my opinion, the best feature. I position the arm fairly close to where I’ll need it, and then tweak the perspective by simply rotating my phone. The grip seems to be very sturdy, and hasn’t dropped my phone yet.

I would definitely recommend this set to the “lazy” phone browsers (like me!), or to reviewers looking for a way to be able to take pictures or make videos hands-free (also like me!). If you want to snag these for yourself, you can find them here on Amazon.

I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. All opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

