#cellulitemd Review

Well, it was 80 degrees here in North Carolina today! That can only mean one thing: spring is here… and summer is right on its heels. And that means it’ll be time to bring out the short-shorts, dresses, and bikinis. Lucky for me, I had the opportunity to test out Cellulite MD- a body sculpting cream meant to smooth and firm skin. As the product’s name suggests, the goal is to eliminate cellulite from a particular area (like my thighs and stomach).

You just apply the cream in a circular motion to clean, dry skin each morning and night. It has a very faint medicinal scent, but absorbs easily and is very creamy. The packaging notes that you may experience a slight warming sensation after applying the lotion, but I never did.

I’ve been using this lotion religiously for the past few weeks, and there is a definite difference in the amount of cellulite I have on my thighs now. When I apply the lotion, you can almost immediately see a slight change. I’m guessing that’s probably the caffeine going  to work.

Over time, though, the change become more pronounced as the other ingredients start to take effect. My legs definitely don’t have as many dimples as they did before I found this product!

If you’re curious, here’s a list of the active ingredients, and what they do for you:

Glaucine– an anti-inflammatory that decreases swelling, Bupleurum Falcatum– helps get rid of fat stored underneath the skin, Caffeine– absorbs excess water to help tighten and firm skin, Centella Asiatica (Gotu Kola) Extract– draws out water trapped beneath the surface of the skin, Bladderwrack Extract– helps remove fluid trapped under the skin and strengthens the connective tissue to prevent reappearance of cellulite.

You can find this amazing product at http://www.letstalkbeauty.com/cellulite/cellulite-md-review if you’re interested.

I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. All opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

