Gustav #klimt Mother and Child Synthetic Canvas Print- A Must Have

I really love this print! The colors are very vivid and saturated. There is no pixelation whatsoever, and the reproduction is flawless. The synthetic canvas that this is printed on seems very durable, and easy to stretch if you should choose to do so. There’s a nearly 2 inch border around the canvas to make framing or stretching easier as well. Also worth noting- the print is guaranteed to last up to 300 years! It comes packaged in a rigid tube, vacuum sealed for safe transport from Israel (shipping takes a while, but it’s worth the wait). I’m more than pleased to add this to my collection, and will be taking it to my local craft store tomorrow to be stretched so that I can display it prominently. You can find it here if you’d like to purchase it too. I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

klimt

Leave a Reply

