#FBLAVENDER Essential Oil- I use it for everything!

Some of the other people who reviewed this said it doesn’t smell like the lavender essential oils that they’re used to, and it doesn’t. It smells like actual lavender- like the plant itself. I love it! I much prefer this to some of the cloyingly sweet lavender EOs I’ve had in the past.

The aroma wafts beautifully through the house, since I used in my cleaning supplies. It also adds a lovely scent to my lotions and bath bombs, not to mention the benefits for my skin. I’ve added it to a massage oil with tamanu carrier oil as well, which works really well for muscle and nerve pain.

I’m really happy with this oil, and I’m also glad that it comes in such a large bottle since I use it all the time. I would highly recommend it!

lavender

If you want to check it out, you can find it here. I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

