Ahh-mazing #BathBombs from Glow by Daye!

These bath bombs smell wonderful! I’m particularly fond of the chill pill scent (milk).

I also love that these are made with epsom salt and essential oils to actually help provide physical relief. There are six uniquely scented, EXTRA large bath bombs in this box, and all of the ingredients are organic.

These start to fizz as soon as you drop them into the bath, releasing a wonderful scent. They also make your skin super soft, thanks to the essential oils and shea butter used. The epsom salt and citric acid are great for relieving sore muscles as well.

Bonus!!! If you want your skin to be even softer, drop some of that purple easter grass from the bottom of the box into the bath too. Go on, do it! Trust me, it’s aper silk. It dissolves into the water to add more moisture to your skin. Pretty nice, right?

This set would be wonderful as a gift, but I’m definitely keeping this one for myself! You can find them on Amazon here. 🙂

I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

