100% Pure #Rosewater from Joyal Beauty-I’m in Love!

This rosewater is amazing! It smells terrific, and refreshes my skin like nothing else. I love all of my Joyal Beauty products, but this one is my favorite for sure.

I use it as a toner after I wash my face in the morning and at night. I also spritz my face throughout the day to brighten my skin. It smells just like roses; not overpowering, just a light and pleasant scent. I love that I can use it several times a day to cleanse my skin without drying it out. This rosewater is gentle and moisturizing, but also helps cleanse and balance my acne prone skin.

I also like to spray this in my hair to soften it up and give it a nice scent that lasts for hours. There are so many uses for this rosewater! Plus, the quality of this rosewater really is superior to the others that I’ve tried. You can smell and feel the difference. I’ll definitely be buying more!

rosewater

You can find it here on amazon. I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

