Get the full #Chefsperience with this cheese slicer.

This slicer works well, and makes short work of slicing cheese or shaving chocolate.

I like that the blade can be adjusted to your preference. That’s a great feature to have since I prefer thinly sliced cheese, while my husband likes his thicker. This slicer seems to be made well, and should last for a very long time.

My only criticism is that I wish the handle had some sort of grip on it; the stainless steel is a bit awkward to hold securely. This is still by far the best cheese slicer I’ve ever owned, so I would definitely recommend it. You can find it here.

slicer

I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

