Keep Your Baby’s Cheeks Rose-y with #CrecheOrganics

I love the cleansing and soothing effects of using rosewater on my face, so it stands to reason that it would also be gentle and effective for cleaning my son’s bottom.

This cleansing spray works really well, and makes it a lot easier to clean my baby’s bottom when I’m changing his diaper. I don’t even need diaper cream when we use this spray. I just spray a little extra on after he’s clean, and he has been staying rash-free.

The design of this product is also really great, since it’s really easy to use- you just need one free hand to spray, so you can keep baby contained with the other. And since the nozzle never touches skin, it’s sanitary and can be used for everyone else too. I also use it to clean the kids’ faces and hands.

I really love that I don’t have to worry about whether or not the ingredients are safe to use, because they’re all organic and natural, and formulated by someone who really cares. You can find it here.

crecheorganics

I would highly recommend this product to any parents with young children. I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

