Meet the best headbands ever, from #thecurlyco!

These headbands are kind of magical. I have super thick, naturally wavy hair that normally can’t be tamed without at least a couple of rubber bands and lots of hairspray. But somehow, when I wear one of these braided non-slip headbands, it stays in place and keeps my hair in check!

The silicone on the inside of these helps them “grab” onto my hair without pulling or pinching, and they’re snug without being too tight. No flyaways, and no annoying hair flopping in my face!

I like the braided look of these as well, since it’s a little more elegant than the usual plain rope headbands I have. The only thing I would change is the logo on the headbands, but I just put that part on the back when I wear them.

It would also be really nice if these came in other colors so I could coordinate them with my outfits. I would definitely buy more!

You can find these here on Amazon. I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

