A whole new way to energize with #NutroVape!

I generally have an energy drink (or two) every day. If I don’t have that, then I have a few cups of coffee. I have fibromyalgia and suffer from insomnia, so I’m nearly always tired, and kind of depend on the caffeine to get me through at least part of the day.
With that routine, I usually feel okay through the morning, but by lunchtime I’m exhausted again- and probably dealing with a sugar crash. But with this nutrovape device, I can still get some of my much needed boost of morning energy, and just use it again throughout the day if I find myself feeling sluggish.
I’m a current smoker, so I’m pretty sure that this won’t last for the full 200 inhalations, but it has lasted for a while so far. I like that it has a minty taste, and is small and portable. It’s a lot more convenient than carrying an energy drink around everywhere, since I can just pop this vape pen in my pocket.
I really appreciate that there’s no crash with this product! My only complaint is that I don’t feel as energized when using this as I do with energy drinks, but I assume that’s because I usually consume so much caffeine.
This vape pen is definitely nice to have around for a subtle pick me up mid-day. You can find it here  if you want to try it out for yourself. I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

