Get fresher breath AND a healthier mouth with #ToothfilmUSA!

This dental spray is great to have in my purse, so I can freshen my breath quickly whenever I feel the need. What’s even better is that every time I use it, I’m also cleaning, protecting, and strengthening my teeth!

There are three flavors to choose from: mint, cranberry, and green tea. I chose cranberry, which I’m very happy with. It doesn’t taste exactly like cranberry, but there is that bittersweet flavor that you expect, tart and refreshing, with an undertone that’s sort of like sour cherry.

I like the way it tastes, and it leaves my mouth feeling clean and fresh for a couple of hours. I can tuck the bottle into my purse or pocket, and just give my teeth another spritz when I need to.

I think this is a great product, and one that I can feel good about using. I definitely prefer this spray to gum or mints,since it doesn’t have all the added sugar, and won’t sacrifice the overall health of my mouth in order to freshen my breath.

IMG_20160501_003941

I plan on buying the green tea flavor when this one runs out. If you want to check out this product, you can find it here. I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

