I do what I want with #GotMeTipsy!

I love this mug! I’m not sure how they did it, but somehow Got Me Tipsy managed to perfectly capture my personality and sense of humor in mug form. This mug is super cute, and everyone that has seen it wants one too. It’s the perfect size to hold my morning coffee. This mug is very well made, and I like that the picture is printed on both sides of the mug so no matter which hand I’m holding it with, people can still see it. This would be a great gift for that sarcastic friend, or the one who loves cats, or maybe the sarcastic friend who also loves cats! I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own. You can snag one of these too, just click here!

Leave a Reply

