#drkbabywipes- Strong but gentle, my baby’s bottom is happy!

My son has very sensitive skin, and sometimes even the tiniest amount of some fragrances or chemicals will cause him to break out with hives or a rash. I love that these wipes are actually fragrance free, and that they’re strong enough to clean him up without leaving me feeling like I need a shower. Plus, you get a huge bag with six packs of wipes (each pack has 72 wipes) inside!

Here’s the list of ingredients: Water, Glycerin, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Cetylpyridinium Chloride (<0.1%), Polyhexamethylene biguanide (<0.1%), Jojoba Oil

Features of Dr. K Baby Wipes

• No Harsh Chemicals

• Fragrance Free

• Thick

• Super Soft and Hypoallergenic

• High Quality Emboss Spunlace Wipes

• For Newborns, Infants, Babies, Toddlers and Adults

• Less chemicals than most big brands

I would definitely recommend these wipes. They look and feel strong, but are gentle on my baby. That is the ultimate goal when I’m looking for wipes, and I finally found a brand that lives up to my expectations. You can find and purchase these wipes here. I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

