Cute, comfy #headphones with clear, quality sound- I’m sold!

I had another pair of headphones that were very similar to these before, and I loved them- until my dog chewed them to pieces.

These ones are slightly different when it comes to operation. They have a braided auxiliary cord with a single push button that functions as a play/pause button for music and an answer/end button for phone calls. There’s also a dial for volume control. I really like simple setup, since I don’t have to fumble around to find the control I’m looking for when I need to change something.

The sound quality is great, and I can wear these comfortably for hours with no issues. These are also adjustable, so pretty much everybody in the house except my little guy can wear them and have a good fit. Since they fold, and are more flexible than most headphones, I don’t even mind letting my son borrow these ones. (As long as he keeps them away from the dog!)

The Specifications:
Frequency response:20-2000Hz.
Speaker dimensions:40mm.
Speaker impedance:32ohm .
Sensibility:103+/-3dB.
Driver Diameter:40mm
Cable length:1.5m
Microphone:yes
Jack :3.5mm

You can find these headphones here on Amazon if you’re interested in buying them. I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

