I Found a #GeekTshirtWonderland!

I pretty much live in t-shirts. They’re part of my everyday uniform! But I don’t like plain old shirts, you know? I like shirts that let people know how I feel before I even say anything. That’s what’s so great about this shirt from Geek T-shirt Wonderland. It says “I can explain it to you, but I can’t understand it for you” in black print on a pale green background. That statement basically sums up my feelings about anything I ever say to anyone, ever… especially my kids. I also thought this would be great for my husband to wear to work- he’s a construction supervisor, so he does a LOT of explaining on any given day. This shirt is lightweight and comfy, very well made, and true to size. There are several color options and sizes to choose from, so you can find the perfect fit for you.

tshirt
My husband will be getting some use out of this one!

You can find this awesome shirt, and lots of other ones, at http://www.geektshirtwonderland.com. I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

