Sound Intone MS200 #headphones don’t compromise sound quality for durability.

This is the second pair of headphones from Sound Intone that I’ve purchased, and I love them just as much as the first pair. My kids kept swiping mine, so I ordered my older son a set of his own, and got this pair to have around in case both kids wanted to use them at the same time.

I like that these can be folded for storage, and are flexible when I’m wearing them. I don’t have to worry about my kids pulling too hard and messing them up- the band itself bends quite a bit, and the ear pads rotate so that they sit comfortably. The cord is braided for extra durability too.

The sound quality with these is really great. It isn’t tinny, too bassy, or full of static like most headphones in this price range. Music, games, and movies all sound clear and crisp. I would highly recommend these!

The Specs:

  • Adjustable headband for comfort and secure fit.
  • 3.5mm plug and 5 ft. cord
  • compatible with MP3, MP4, PC, DVD, most smartphones and game systems
  • Driver diameter: 40mm
  • Impedance: 32Ω+/-15%
  • Sensitivity: 103dB +/- 3dB
  • Frequency range: 20-20KHz
  • Plug type: 3.5mm
  • Cord length: 1.5m+/-10%

You can find these headphones in a variety of colors on Amazon. I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

