+Vivo- The #PleasantEnergyPill

I love that these +Vivo Energy pills only have two ingredients! That’s seriously all there is in these- just coffee and cacao. No dairy, no gluten, no yeast, no unnecessary chemicals or artificial ingredients that don’t really do anything for you.

One pill, in my opinion, is roughly the equivalent of a good cup of coffee. If I’m taking this first thing in the morning, I’ll take two pills to get me going and give me the boost I need. If I’m taking it as a mid-afternoon pick-me-up, then I’ll take one around 3 pm, and get over that slump to finish out the day without staying up all night. I don’t ever feel jittery or anxious when I take these, and I haven’t experienced a crash yet.

My energy level stays pretty consistent, and gradually tapers off once the pill starts to work out of my system. I do usually end up taking these more than once a day, because I’m used to consuming a lot of caffeine and I have a disease that makes me feel fatigued pretty much all the time. But these help me get a lot more done than the energy drinks I usually rely on, and I feel better taking these than I do after a day of sugar-laden, over-processed artificial drinks!

vivo

I love the little travel sleeve that comes in the box with the blister packs, so you can easily keep track of your +Vivo on the go, and that these pills are small and easy to swallow. Also, I noticed that these have a pleasant, chocolate-y taste when you put them in your mouth. I thought that was interesting, and a nice change of pace from the bitter pills I usually swallow. I assume that flavor comes from the cacao, and it definitely makes these easier to take if you tend to have issues with swallowing pills. If these sit in your mouth while you’re reaching for your water, you won’t hate it!

I would highly recommend these as a natural alternative to other energy sources, and have already gotten my husband to start taking these too. He really likes the extra energy and focus that he has at work now. You can buy these on Amazon if you’re interested. I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

