My husband is a regular Mr Fix-It with his #Jackyled 45 in 1 Screwdriver Set!

I bought this set as part of my husband’s Father’s Day gift, but ended up giving it to him early out of necessity. He is constantly fixing something around the house, and is really talented when it comes to repairing electronics like game consoles, cell phones, and small appliances. Earlier this week our coffee pot broke, but he couldn’t find the screwdriver he needed to open the casing up, so I brought out this set. He was very pleased with the variety of bits that came with this, and the case as well. It made storing all the pieces really convenient. I don’t know much about the tips beyond flathead and phillips, but when I accidentally dumped them on the floor I was able to put everything back in the right slot- thanks to the fact that both the spaces and bits are labelled. He said that the tips stayed in place very well when he was using the screwdriver, since the handle extension is magnetized, and that the handle fit well in his hand and was comfortable to use. He was very happy to add this kit to his tool collection, and it made a great Father’s Day gift. Plus, for a 45 in1 set, the price was wonderful! I would definitely recommend this kit for the handyman or Mrs Fix It in your home. You can find and purchase it here. I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

