Cute, mess free, and all-natural #kidsDinnerware!

I recently learned that the so-called “safe” plates, bowls, and cups I have been buying for my kids could actually still be harmful despite my best efforts. So I started shopping around for some natural alternatives that didn’t have any chemicals or harmful ingredients in them.

I found this set, and thought that it fit everything I was looking for, so I bought it. I’ve been very pleased with it, and my son loves it! I love that this came with everything he needs for his meals. The set includes a fork, spoon, soup spoon, cup, divided plate, and a bowl with a suction cup that allows you to attach it to the table. That last piece was the real selling point for me!

My son loves to knock his bowl over, so the suction cup is kind of amazing, and it keeps the bowl from sliding around when he’s trying to eat. All of the pieces are 100% organic; made from rice husk, and completely safe for my son to use.

They also come in a really cute decorative box with animals on it, that would make this a great set to give as a gift. My only issue with this is that the fork doesn’t really pick food up that well unless he uses it like a spoon to scoop, but at least I don’t have to worry about him stabbing himself!

If you or someone you know could use this set, you can find it here on Amazon. I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

