#LoveParkProducts Rain Chain- like a mini waterfall outside your window!

This rain chain really is a beautiful accent to the decor on my patio outside. I decided to hang mine at the corner of my house, where most of the rainwater drains, which also happens to be right outside my bedroom window.

I love the dragonfly detailing on each of the little buckets, and the amber colored gem that hangs at the end of the chain. I was surprised at how long the chain was in person, and the whole thing seems very well made.

It rained last night, and the sound the rain made was kind of like a tiny waterfall. I found it really soothing, and I’m looking forward to the next time we have a storm! I also wanted to use this to help divert water flow to my garden, instead of always using the hose. It does help somewhat with that, but I don’t think this is totally effective as a downspout.

I would highly recommend this rain chain, especially for decoration or white noise. You can find it on Amazon if you’d like to have one of your own. I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

