Remind your Dad who the favorite is even though #FathersDay is over!

I love my Got Me Tipsy mugs, so I decided to get this one for my husband’s dad as a Father’s Day gift. We have a running joke that I’m his favorite kid, and he drinks tons of coffee, so this was perfect for him. The quality of this mug is great- it’s very thick and well made. It is also microwave and dishwasher safe, and the printing is on both sides of the mug so everyone can see who the favorite is.

When Dad opened his gift, he was so excited that he dumped the coffee out of his other mug straight into this one. I noticed how well the lettering stood out against the coffee, and the mug stayed cool enough to handle safely even though the coffee was fresh. He absolutely loved the mug, and uses it all the time now. (And he agreed that I am his favorite.)

This would make a great gift for any parent with a sense of humor, or those who love coffee or tea. You can find it here. I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

