I finally got an essential oil diffuser! #holan

I’ve been hinting around to my husband that I wanted a diffuser for at least six months or so, but he hasn’t picked up on it, so I finally decided to buy my own. This one had everything I was looking for, and when it arrived I was not disappointed.

I used the included measuring cup to add water to the diffuser, then put in a couple of drops of sandalwood oil. The button on the right controls the mist release rate- I pressed it once (green light) for intermittent mist. If you press the button again, the mist becomes continuous.

It didn’t take long at all to fill my living room with the soft, woodsy scent, and I love that the mist is cool so I don’t have to worry about my kids getting hurt if they get curious. The other big reason I wanted this particular diffuser was the color changing light, since my boys don’t like to walk around in the dark at night. They absolutely love all the fun colors they can choose from, and each color can be set to a softer or bolder setting.

Perhaps the biggest perk of this diffuser is that it automatically shuts off when the water runs out. Things tend to get a little hectic around my house, so chances are I will forget about it at some point. It’s good to know that I don’t have to worry about that, just in case.

This would be perfect for any room in the house, especially bedrooms, nurseries, and living rooms. If you could use this in your home, you can find it on Amazon.  I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

