Like candy? Try these twirly #roundlettes!

I ordered these candies in the strawberry flavor, which is everybody’s favorite flavor in my house. After reading the other reviews, I was worried that they would have an artificial, overly sweet taste, but these are really good!

They are sweet, because they’re candy after all, but you still get the slightly tart flavor you would expect from actual strawberry. My boys loved them so much that I had to hide the box so I could save some to use for their intended purpose.

candy

I got these to use in goodie bags for my son’s birthday party, along with a few other candies and favors, and they were a big hit with the kids. These would also be really cute as decorations on a cake, or as part of a candy buffet like the description suggests. I’m very pleased with the quality and taste of these candies, and I would definitely recommend them.

If you could use a little more sweetness in your life, check them out here! I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

