Pipihua kids #clothing- cute, comfy outfits for the little ones.

My boys seem to outgrow their clothes as soon as we buy them, so I’m always looking for cute clothes that are also affordable. The boys are also pretty rough on things, between playing hard and spilling everything they get their hands on. This set looked cute, but I’m always kind of concerned about ordering clothes online, because you never really know how they’ll fit.

When the outfit arrived, I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the fabric and stitching, which should definitely hold up to some wear and tear. Both pieces were very lightweight, and the shirt is super soft. The print on the shirt is solid, with no irregular spots or faded areas. The shorts are covered with triangles, and my son absolutely loves the secret little pop of green used to line the pockets.

I do have a couple of issues with this outfit though: First off, there are some spelling errors on the shirt. That isn’t a deal breaker, because it is from overseas AND it was for a three year old, but I wanted to make note of it. The bigger issue I have is that while the shirt does fit as I expected it to based on the measurements, the shorts were huge. They actually fit my five year old. For me, this worked out since I still got use out of both pieces, but be aware of the sizing issue when ordering!

outfit

Overall, I’m still pretty happy with the outfit because of the quality and comfort, but I think the size difference definitely needs to be addressed.

You can find this outfit, and other options, here. I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

