#microbiomeplus helps me keep my stomach healthy.

I take several different prescriptions and usually have issues with my body absorbing vitamins and nutrients the way it should because of that. I also suffer from stomach issues as a side effect of some of the medications. I’ve been trying out different forms of probiotics for a while now in an effort to help balance my gut back out, but haven’t found one yet that fulfilled my expectations.

I’ve been taking this Microbiome Plus duo twice a day for over two weeks now, and I’m very happy with how it’s working so far. I no longer feel like my stomach is rebelling every time I eat, and my other issues are also “working themselves out”. I would assume that because my gut seems to be functioning like it should again, I’m probably absorbing nutrients better too.

These do not make me feel sick, and don’t leave any aftertaste in my mouth. They’re pretty small, so they’re very easy to take. I just leave them in a cool, dry place in my kitchen so I remember to take them with breakfast and dinner.

I would highly recommend these if you suffer from issues similar to mine, or just want to have the healthiest tummy possible. Check them out here if you’re interested. I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

