Perfect Pasta Every Time With #PastaPal!

I’ve made pasta from scratch before, but usually the results were less than desirable. My dough is fine, and I can knock out great homemade noodles. The thing is, when I make filled pastas, I have issues with them not sealing properly, or just looking weird. I like my food to look pretty and taste good, and nobody wants to eat a bunch of ravioli that don’t have any filling left.

This set is great for a multitude of reasons. I love that there are three different plates to choose from, so I can make ravioli, pierogies, or dumplings. I also love that the bottom plate fits all three, so I don’t have to shuffle a bunch of parts around when I’m prepping. My favorite feature is the indentions on the bottom plate, so I know exactly how much filling to put in each ravioli.

While these are made of plastic, they’re very sturdy, and you can press down firmly without worrying about breaking anything. Just make sure to flour each of the plates you’re using really well, so the pasta doesn’t stick! These are really simple to use, and I had perfectly shaped and filled ravioli for the first time ever thanks to them, so I would definitely recommend them. Even if you don’t know how to make dough, or what to put in your pasta, there are recipes on the box and the seller also sent an e-mail with more recipes to use.

I’m so happy to have this in my kitchen, and my family seems to be enjoying tasting all the pasta I’m cranking out too. Check out this pasta press set here.  I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

