Loving my diffusers lately! #hekaliving

I initially wanted this diffuser because it’s so much larger than the other ones I’ve seen and the one I currently use at home. It holds almost four times as much water as the one I have, so I don’t have to refill it constantly. This puts out quite a bit of mist, and really disperses the scent of my oils very well. I like that I can choose how long I want it to run, with options of 30, 60, 90, and 120 minutes. The clock is also a unique and really handy feature, and the nightlight has two different settings so my kids can choose which one they want to use at night. I use this diffuser in my living room, and it fills the entire room with whatever scent I’m using. I’m really happy with this diffuser. If I could change anything at all, I would like to have the option to run it for longer than two hours at a time, but other than that it’s perfect.

This diffuser works just like you’d expect it to, and I would definitely recommend it. You can find more information here. I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

