SkinFood’s Little Head Shampoo- Natural #BabyShampoo, Naturally Amazing.

I try to use natural and organic products for my children as much as possible, but it can be difficult when it comes to some things. Shampoos seem to be one of those products that are pretty much totally artificial ingredients with a splash of some oil or natural fragrance thrown in, so you think that it’s okay.

This Little Head Shampoo is made with tons of natural ingredients! To be exact, 99% of the ingredients are natural in origin, and 77.7% are from organic farming. There is no artificial scent or perfume to this either, but it smells kind of delicious. With ingredients like manuka honey, orange oil, lavender oil, and aloe, it’s easy to see why.

I was really surprised at how well this lathered, and the pump is super handy when I’m trying to wash both boys at the same time. One has really thick hair, and the other has very fine hair, but this shampoo left each of them with soft, shiny, squeaky clean hair. I like that there wasn’t any residue or buildup, and the kids really like that the liquid turns into a foam, so they can help wash their hair.

I’m very happy with this product, and will definitely continue using it on my little guys. You can find it here if you have little ones you’d like to try it out with. I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

 

Leave a Reply

