Dual Phase Mattifying Toner- Another #InstaNaturals Product to Love!

I’m a big fan of the other InstaNatural products, and I use them religiously. This toner just got added to that list!

My skin always reacts better to products with natural ingredients, so this definitely fits the bill. I have pretty oily skin, and fairly large pores too, but the kaolin clay in this toner helps to eliminate all the gross shine and minimize my pores.

The lavender and bergamot are really calming and good for acne and scars, plus they keep your skin from becoming over-dry if you don’t get oily. I like how smooth and soft my skin looks after I use this, and it actually smells pretty good. I’m really impressed with how well it absorbs excess oil and keeps my face shine-free all day.

Because of that, I don’t feel the need to reapply my shine-absorbing powder throughout the day, which is also probably helping my pores and minimizing breakouts. I highly recommend this toner, and all the other InstaNatural skin care products! Just remember to shake the bottle well before each use, since the ingredients tend to separate.

IMG_20160714_224149

Check it out and get yours here. I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

