Why I Love My #InfinityInstruments Clock…

My husband previously bought an Infinity Instruments wall clock when he was stationed in Germany ten years ago, and we loved its sleek, simple design. Unfortunately, it was damaged during overseas shipment back to the US with the rest of our things, so we had to get rid of it.

I kind of forgot about that clock until I saw this one, and I knew that I had to get it for him. Once again, I’m very pleased with my Infinity Instruments clock. This one has a contemporary, minimalist design, and can be used either inside or out. It has a thermometer and hygrometer so you can keep an eye on the temperature and humidity as well as the time.

We chose to keep ours inside, by our chameleon cage, so we could better regulate the habitat. It functions perfectly, and the readings are always consistent with our digital monitors. I love the design of this clock, and it does everything that it’s supposed to. I would highly recommend it.

You can find it on Amazon if you would like to learn more. I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

